Page 37 of 38

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:47 am
by CandyKane
Winter :snowwow:

R

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 6:48 pm
by Noel+
Rudolph

H :reindeersmile:

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:20 pm
by Christmas Crazy
Hand Bells

S

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 9:36 am
by CandyKane
Sleep (or Santa won't come) :sleephat:

P

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:00 am
by Pretjah
present


T

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:25 am
by CandyKane
Tinsel

L

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:57 am
by Pretjah
love

e

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:53 am
by CandyKane
Elf :elfgrin: :elf:

F

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:42 am
by Pretjah
fun

n

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:04 am
by Noel+
Noel

L :holly1:

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 6:00 pm
by Winterself
Little Sally Lou Who


m??

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:56 am
by Noel+
Marshmallows

S :holly1:

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 2:15 pm
by CandyKane
Snow

W

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:00 am
by Noel+
Wassail

L :holly1:

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:19 am
by Pretjah
love


e

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:17 am
by Noel+
Eggnog

G

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 1:23 pm
by Christmas Crazy
Gingerbread Man

N :elf:

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:07 am
by Noel+
Nutcrackers

S :holly1:

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2018 12:26 pm
by Christmas Crazy
Snowman :snowman1:

N :elf:

Re: Christmas - last letter

PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:15 pm
by Pretjah
nuts (used to be a family tradition when i was a kid to have nuts out from thanksgiving through new years)

S